pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 8, 2018

Reviewed by Corey R. for Elizabeth Graham

Berkeley Springs, WV
Elizabeth Grahm made extra effort to assist and inform me of status and problems. She followed up promptly and maintained great communication.

4.2 completed on September 30, 2018

Reviewed by Shawn F. for Elizabeth Graham

Martinsburg, WV
Elizabeth was very pleasant to deal with. She went out of her way to make things happen for us.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua H. for Elizabeth Graham

Shepherdstown, WV
Excellent customer service

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Heather C. for Elizabeth Graham

Shepherdstown, WV
Elizabeth went above and beyond for us and we are so grateful. Her professionalism, positive attitude, and attention to detail helped us feel at ease and confident throughout the home-buying process—we couldn’t recommend her more!

4.8 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Miriam R. for Elizabeth Graham

Charles Town, WV
Elizabeth made the whole process fast and easy.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Tammy M. for Elizabeth Graham

Martinsburg, WV
She was very knowledgeable and explained every step as we went through the process. She was always quick to return calls and answer questions. She treated my daughter and I like friends, taking time to get to know us. I consider her one of my blessings in getting my house!!!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Albert D. for Elizabeth Graham

Charles Town, WV
Elizabeth was wonderful!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Robin D. for Elizabeth Graham

Charles Town, WV
Elizabeth was the best! She kept us in the loop at all times and when I had a question she was always there to get me the answer. She was our saving GRACE!!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Dennis H. for Elizabeth Graham

Haymarket, VA
We had a unique situation in that we needed to find a home and close in three weeks. Even though, we are not first-time home buyers, we did not think it could be accomplished. Well, Ms. Graham made it happen seamlessly. She was patient, diligent, honest, and hard-working. We felt she gave us superb service while working to ensure we were more than happy with our mortgage and her service. We have already recomended her to our friends.

4.7 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Douglas P. for Elizabeth Graham

Haymarket, VA
Liz was easily accessible and helpful throughout the process. We closed 30 days after submitting our initial offer and she was a the main reason why it possible.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Preston W. for Elizabeth Graham

Manassas Park, VA
She gives 100% effort and time to her clients. She will do what is best for you and never negatively influence your decisions. She has made the whole process painless and enjoyable

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica T. for Elizabeth Graham

Shepherdstown, WV
Liz was very friendly, professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. I feel so fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with her!

4.2 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Casey L. for Elizabeth Graham

Martinsburg, WV
Very pleasant experience

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Melody M. for Elizabeth Graham

Charles Town, WV
I’m a first time home buyer and Elizabeth could not have made the process any easier for me! She answered any questions I had and just was so great to work with! I absolutely would recommend her to anyone I know who’s looking to buy a house.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon B. for Elizabeth Graham

Falling Waters, WV
Elizabeth made this stressful process easier. She kept me informed every step of the way. I have already referred to others.

Rodney W.
Charles Town, WV

Buying a home can be very stressful and exciting at the same time. I believe that my situation for my needs were unique, and time constraints were involved. Elizabeth got involved and made the process easy. She said "It's OK Rodney just sit back and enjoy the ride". I tell you I am always leery with people. I have trouble trusting people and
businesses. I will always trust Prosperity if it has people like Elizabeth working their. I will continue to brag abou thow well the entire process went from when Jodee Arndt first suggested we use their mortgage company. I also will continue to use only you and Jodee in the future.


Divider

Lisa M.
Martinsburg, WV

From the moment I reached out to Liz (who was recommended by my realtor), I knew it was a great fit! Knowledgeable, helpful, proactive, she was there every step of the way, always accessible, when I had questions or needed guidance with the home loan process. It could not have been a more seamless process, as she truly had my best interest at heart, always made me feel appreciated, and I couldn't recommend her more highly. She is absolutely the best!!


Divider

Katie and Steve X.

Hi Elizabeth (Graham),

Thank you so much for meeting with us today! Loved learning about the beautiful area of Middleburg as well as all the ins and outs of loan MI :). Needless to say, we're incredibly excited to have found you and your awesome team at Prosperity Home Mortgage! Steve and I will get these documents uploaded as soon as we can, and keep the process moving along. Thank you for so patiently guiding us through the process, and hope you didn't mind our many questions!



Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


leadback